Fergie – M.I.L.F. $

by Alan Rapp on July 11, 2016

in Music News & Reviews

Here’s Fergie with the official video for “M.I.L.F. $” featuring appearances by Chrissy Teigen, Alessandra Ambrosio, Ciara, Gemma Ward, Tara Lynn, Devon Aoki, Kim Kardashian, Angela Lindvall, Isabeli Fontana, Amber Valletta, and Natasha Poly.

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: